Experiments

IDEAS

Train

9iRg4y5XT

My first idea is inspired by a train. I picked it because when I was a child it was one of the toys I had.

I selected elements from the train to create the letters.

 

Building blocks

block buildingwooden-building-blocks-handmade-childrens-toys-usa-all-natural-and-organic-smiling-tree

IMG_1482 IMG_1638

I started Sketching some letters based on my inspiration (Building blocks). I found that it’s not very easy to make the letter because the parts does not fit into all the letters, so I did some experiments by cutting shapes and using them to make a letter. I found this way helpful in order to see the skeleton of the letter and then sketch it.

IMG_1502 IMG_1511 IMG_1513 IMG_1498IMG_1501

 

Leave a Reply

