Quotes

My previous idea was to have parts from songs that relate to each mood, but then I thought to use an image rather than text and for the image I was thinking to make a pattern that relate to the mood. I then changed my mind and went back to my previous idea but I decided to go with quotes rather than parts of a song because songs are mostly based on romantic situations where quotes have a stronger message and for each mood there is a quote. I feel that the quotes make more sense with my packages because every package is different and some relate strongly to the quote.

Quotes

Calm – Sometimes you can find peace of mind by transferring yourself to different situations. They’re just reminders to stay… calm. Example: different situations – the package has multiple sides and movement to it.

Embarrassed – The awkward moment when you get a flashback of something embarrassing that you did.

-Nothing is more embarrassing than that moment during an argument when you realize you’re wrong.

Aggressive – Aggression only moves in one direction – it creates more aggression.

Stressed – Its not stress that kills us, it is our reaction to it.

– Sometimes when people are under stress, they hate to think, and it’s the time when they most need to think.

Romantic – Sometimes I can’t see myself when I’m with you. I can only just see you.

Ambitious – Aim for the moon, even if you miss you will land among the stars

Optimistic – Don’t let your failures define you—let them teach you.

Compassionate – A kind and compassionate act is often its own reward

Relaxed – Sometimes the most productive thing you can do is relax

– Remember that in order to be productive you also have to focus on relaxation

Spiritual – Respond to every call that excites your spirit

Depressed – If you could read my mind you’d be in tears

Complacent – I live my life for my own self-satisfaction and need

Leave a Reply

